In the charging station data sheet in be.ENERGISED, there is now the option to set a so-called "decommissioning date".
What does the decommissioning date do?
If you set a decommissioning date, the charging station will be deleted from the be.ENERGISED backend with this date. In other words, the charging station no longer appears under Infrastructure/Charging stations/Station list.
Charging processes that have taken place at this charging station remain and can be viewed via the charging process list.
Only the link in the charging process data sheet to the charging station changes when a charging station is deleted. You will no longer be redirected to the original charging station data sheet. Instead, a minimized charging station data sheet opens where you can see when the charging station was deleted.
This feature is useful if you know in advance the date from which one of your charging stations is to be taken out of service.
Where do you set the decommissioning date?
In be.ENERGISED, go to the charging station data sheet of the corresponding charging station under Infrastructure/Charging stations/Station list. An editing window opens via Edit/Order information. There you will find the field "Decommissioning date", where you define the time of decommissioning of the charging station. Then go to "Save data".
This field can also be exported from now on during a charging station export via the export wizard.
General information about the Export Wizard can be found here. More information about the charging station data sheet can be found here.
Version: 2022-11-16 08:01:33 UTC
Article is closed for comments.