As you have already been informed, "Audit logs" in be.ENERGISED are deleted after 180 days. You can find the release note here.
"Audit logs" are only available by default to customers with a be.ENERGISED Business/Business Premium subscription.
In addition to this, from now on "Audit log" exports will be automatically deleted from the export history in the Export Wizard every day.
Please note that the deletion does not affect the export itself ("General information" tab), but only the entries in the "Export history" where you can download the exports.
For more information about the Export Wizard, see this Support Center article.
Version: 2022-12-05 14:08:06 UTC
Article is closed for comments.